Connect with us


Man United vs West Brom: Solskjaer’s squad for EPL conflict revealed

Manchester United’s squad to face West Brom within the Premier League on Saturday night time has been revealed.

In accordance with Manchester Night Information, Man United supervisor, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, has launched a full squad of 19 gamers to deal with West Brom at Previous Trafford.

Solskjaer had already confirmed at his pre-match press convention on Friday that the likes of Lingard, Phil Jones, Luke Shaw and Mason Greenwood will take no half within the West Brom conflict.

Solskjaer’s males head to the sport following a 3-1 victory over Everton of their final Premier League conflict earlier than the worldwide break.

Man United’s full squad to face West Brom:

David de Gea, Dean Henderson, Lee Grant, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Victor Lindelof, Axel Tuanzebe, Harry Maguire, Alex Telles, Brandon Williams, Nemanja Matic, Donny van de Beek, Fred, Scott McTominay, Daniel James, Juan Mata, Bruno Fernandes, Marcus Rashford, Edinson Cavani, Anthony Martial.

The kick-off time for the match is 9 pm.