Connect with us


BREAKING: Buhari presides as APC NEC extends tenure of Caretaker Committee

President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday chaired the assembly of the Nationwide Government Committee (NEC) of the Progressive Convention (APC).

Held in Majlis Chambers at State Palace, Abuja. President Yemi Osenbajo, Speaker of the Senate, Ahmed Lawan, and Speaker of the Home of Representatives, Femi Gbagabiyamela. President of the Progressive Conservative Discussion board (PGF) and Governor of Kebe Atiku Pagudo; The rulers are Kayud Vaimi of Ikiti and Badaro Abu Bakr, amongst others.

Virtually a lot of different social gathering rulers and officers joined, whereas some had been bodily current. Caretaker Committee led by Bonnie.

The staff will stay in workplace till June 2021.